Make your own free website on Tripod.com

September Calendar

Week of: Sept. 4  |  Sept. 11  |  Sept. 18  |  Sept. 25

Friday, September 1 --
Saturday, September 2 --
Sunday, September 3 --
Monday, September 4 --
Tuesday, September 5 7:30am STZ- That Night  with Eliza Dushku
4:35pm STZ- That Night  with Eliza Dushku
8pm WB- BtVS: "New Moon Rising" (R)
9pm WB- Angel: "Sanctuary" (R)
10pm MAX- Cruel Intentions
10:35pm TBS- The Crush  with Amber Benson
check local listings- Mad About You: "Therapy" (R)  with Harry Groener
Wed., September 6 8am HBO- Big Business
12pm FX- Best of the Best II (uncredited)
2pm TBS- The Crush  with Amber Benson
(NYC?) 5pm FOX- Home Improvement: "Totally Tool Time" w/ Harry Groener
7:15pm HBO- Big Business
Thursday, September 7
Friday, September 8 8pm Fox- Teen Choice Awards (R)
11:30pm NICK- Facts of Life: "The Beginning of the End" (R)
12am (Sat) NICK- Facts of Life
     "The Beginning of the Beginning" (R)
Saturday, September 9 5:15am SHO- Dead Man on Campus
1:30pm MAX- Perpetrators of the Crime  with Danny Strong
8pm TNT- Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery
10pm ENC- The Grifters  with Juliet Landau (uncredited)
12am (Sun) HBOS- Big Business
Sunday, September 10 1pm MAX- Dance With Me  with Harry Groener
1:15pm HBO- Big Business
4:45pm STZ- Airborne
8pm ABC- Emmy Awards 2000
     Joss Whedon/"Hush" is nominated in the category:
     Outstanding Writing for a Drama Series
     competing against 2 eps each of The Sopranos & The West Wing
9pm HBO- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York"
8pm ENC- Enemy of the State
Monday, September 11 11pm HBOP- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York" (R)
11:45pm MAX- Cruel Intentions
(NYC?) 3am (T) WB- Pump Up the Volume (also with Juliet Landau)
Tuesday, September 12 2:15pm MMAX- Bye Bye, Love  w/ Amber Benson, Eliza Dushku (& L. Crouse)
3:45pm HBOS- Big Business
8pm WB- BtVS: "Primeval (R)
9pm WB- Angel: "Blind Date" (R)
11pm HBO- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York" (R)
11pm VH1- At Any Cost (R)
Wed., September 13 2pm HBOP- Ed Wood  with Juliet Landau
9pm HBO- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York" (R)
10:15pm ENC- Enemy of the State
Thursday, September 14 7am HBOS- Big Business
10:30am STZ- That Night  with Eliza Dushku
4:30pm MAX- Dance With Me  with Harry Groener
9pm MMAX- Idle Hands
9pm HBOS- Big Business
12am (F) COM- Saturday Night Live (R- 1/17/98)
12am (F) NICK- Wonder Years: "Lunch Stories" (R)
4:30am (F) NICK- Wonder Years: "Lunch Stories" (R)
Friday, September 15 11:05am STZ- Airborne
6pm STZ- Airborne
12am HBOP- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York" (R)
2:15am (Sat) SDC- The Crush  with Amber Benson
Saturday, September 16 10:45pm HBOP- Sex and the City: "Escape From New York" (R)
Sunday, September 17 8:15pm MAX- Cruel Intentions
4:30am (M) HBO- Why Do Fools Fall in Love
Monday, September 18 2:50am (T) TMC- Darkdrive  with Julie Benz
Tuesday, September 19 12pm MMAX- Campfire Tales
8pm WB- BtVS: "Restless" (R)
9pm WB- Angel: "To Shanshu in L.A." (R)
Wed., September 20 6:30pm MAX- Cruel Intentions
10pm ENC- The Grifters  with Juliet Landau (uncredited)
2:25am (Th) HBOS- Big Business
Thursday, September 21 10am USA- Jesse: "The Mischievous Elf"
11:15am MMAX- Bye Bye, Love w/ Amber Benson, Eliza Dushku (& L. Crouse)
2:30pm STZ- Airborne
4:05pm STZ- Aspen Extreme (uncredited)
1am (F) FX- Millennium: "Collateral Damage" (R)
Friday, September 22 8pm ENC- Enemy of the State
12:30am (Sat) HBOP- Ed Wood  with Juliet Landau
2:45am (Sat) TBS- Earth Girls Are Easy  with Robia LaMorte (uncredited)
Saturday, September 23 12:30pm MMAX- Campfire Tales
2:35pm STZ- Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
4pm MAX- Jawbreaker  with Julie Benz
10pm STZ- Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
2:05am (Sun) TBS- The Crush  with Amber Benson
3:05am (Sun) MAX- Cruel Intentions
Sunday, September 24 4pm TBS- The Crush  with Amber Benson
1:15am (M) HBO- The Mating Habits of the Earthbound Human
2:30am (M) NICK- Wonder Years: "Sex and Economics" (R)
Monday, September 25 10:45am MAX- Dance With Me  with Harry Groener
2:15pm HBO- Big Business
12:35am (T) CBS- The Late Late Show
1:15am (T) ENC- Enemy of the State
4:20am (T) MAX2- Idle Hands
Tuesday, September 26 10:30am STZ- Aspen Extreme (uncredited)
6pm STZ- Aspen Extreme (uncredited)
7pm AOL- Chat with Amber Benson
8pm WB- BtVS Season 5 Premiere:
     SPOILERS ***** "Buffy vs. Dracula" ***** END SPOILERS
9pm WB- Angel Season 2 Premiere:
    "Judgment"
9pm AOL- Chat with Elisabeth Rohm
1am (W) FX- Millennium: "Forcing the End" (R)  with Juliet Landau
3am (W) TNT- Earth Girls Are Easy  with Robia LaMorte (uncredited)
Wed., September 27 9:35am STZ- Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
11am TNT- Earth Girls Are Easy  with Robia LaMorte (uncredited)
8pm STZ- Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
Thursday, September 28 4pm HBOP- Ed Wood  with Juliet Landau
10pm MAX- Cruel Intentions
1:50am (F) ENC- The Grifters  with Juliet Landau (uncredited)
Friday, September 29 5:30am MMAX- Campfire Tales
1pm STZ- That Night  with Eliza Dushku
7:15pm MMAX- Bye Bye, Love  w/ Amber Benson, Eliza Dushku (& L. Crouse)
4:50am (Sat) STZ- Josh Kirby... Time Warrior! Planet of the Dino-Knights
Saturday, September 30 11am STZ- Josh Kirby... Time Warrior! Planet of the Dino-Knights
1pm STZ- Aspen Extreme (uncredited)
5:15pm HBOS- Big Business
7pm STZ- Josh Kirby... Time Warrior! Planet of the Dino-Knights
11:30pm ENC- Enemy of the State